The Dance Bank Tap Class Perth Theatre Cinders 2009

Follow Us on Facebook

FB-f-Logo__blue_58
Royal Academy of Dance Ballet Lessons Fife and Tayside
IDTA Dance Classes Fife and Tayside Perth and Dunfermline

Updated 11 August 2017

Stunning 5+ Bedroom Executive Holiday Villas in Florida - 8 Miles from Disney.

10% Discount to Members of The Dance Bank at Florida Villa Rental www.willowviewdrive.com
10% Discount to Members of The Dance Bank at Florida Villa Rental www.willowviewdrive.com
The dance Bank Tap Class Perth Theatre Peter Pan 2011
Dunfermline Theatre Ballet class  Cinders 2009
The dance Bank Jazz Class Perth Theatre  Peter Pan 2011

Term Dates Perth and Kinross

Autumn Term 17

Mon 14 Aug 17 to Sat 7 Oct 17 and Mon 23 Oct 17 to Sat 4 Nov 17

Kinross Branch starts Saturday 2 September 2017 and the first term will be an 8 week term.

Winter Term 17-18

Mon 6 Nov 17 to Sat 23 Dec 17 and Mon 8 Jan 18 to Sat 27 Jan 18

Spring Term 18

Mon 29 Jan 18 to Sat 31 Mar 18 and Sat 14 Apr 18 to Fri 20 Apr 18

Summer Term 19

Sat 21 Apr 18 to Fri 29 Jun 18

Autumn Term 18

Mon 13 Aug 18

All dates are Inclusive.

To e-mail this page click here.